Next Up

Tickets on sale now to MUD by Maria Irene Fornes!

To purchase tickets by phone: 954-610-7263


Thursday, Dec. 1 8pm

Friday, Dec. 2 8pm

Sat. Dec. 3 4pm & 8pm

Sun. Dec. 4 4pm & 8pm

Thursday, Dec. 8 8pm

Friday, Dec. 9 8pm

Sat. Dec. 10 4pm & 8pm

Sun. Dec. 11 4pm & 8pm

The Vanguard Comedy Series continues in December with MIXED NUTS

Don't miss out on the crazy fun!

To purchase tickets by phone: 954-610-7263

Preview performances Saturday, October 15 at 8pm & Sunday, October 15 at 5pm

Friday, October 21 at 8pm is Opening Night.

Special Saturday 3pm matinee on Saturday, October 22 only.

Performances are Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays at 8pm & Sundays at 5pm.

Tickets are $35

Viewing Advisory: Due to language, sexuality and violence,

no one under 18 will be admitted without an adult.


The Vanguard is located at 1501 S. Andrews Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316.