COLLECTIVE RAGE PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Friday, May 12 8pm (preview)

Sat. May 13 3pm (preview)

Sat. May 13 8pm (opening)

Sun. May 14 5pm


Wednesday, May 17 8pm

Friday, May 19 8pm 

Sat. May 20 8pm

Sun. May 21 5pm


Wednesday, May 24 8pm
Friday, May 26 3pm (MATINEE + Happy Hour) 

Sat., May 27 8pm

Sun. May 28 5pm


Wednesday, May 31 8pm

Friday, June 2 8pm

Sat. June 3 8pm

Sun. June 4 5pm





The Vanguard is located at 1501 S. Andrews Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316.