LIZZIE the Musical PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Friday, October 20, 8pm (Opening Night)

Saturday, October 21, 3pm (Matinee) and 8pm

Sunday, October 22, 5pm

Friday, October 27, 8pm 
Saturday, October 28, 3pm (Matinee) and 8pm
Sunday, October 29, 5pm

Tuesday, October 31, 8pm (Costumes Encouraged)

Wednesday, November 1, 8pm

Friday, November 3, 8pm

Saturday, November 4, 8pm



Due to Hurricane Irma, THINKING CAP THEATRE'S production of Straight White Men has been postponed to December/January.  


The new performance schedule is located below.  

To change an existing reservation, call 954-610-7263.

STRAIGHT WHITE MEN SHOW SCHEDULE

Thursday, 12/14, 8pm (PREVIEW)
Friday, 12/15, 8pm (Opening Night)
Saturday, 12/16, 3pm (matinee) & 8pm
Sunday, 12/17, 5pm

Thursday, 12/21, 8pm
​Friday, 12/22, 8pm
Saturday, 12/23, 3pm (matinee) & 8pm
NO SHOW CHRISTMAS EVE

Thursday, 12/28, 8pm
Friday, 12/29, 8pm
Saturday, 12/30, 3pm (matinee) & 8pm
NO SHOW NEW YEAR'S EVE

Friday, 1/5, 8pm
Saturday, 1/6 8pm 
Sunday, 1/7 5pm (Closing)


The Vanguard is located at 1501 S. Andrews Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316.